New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hombre serio y formal buscando relacion estable y sincera

Male (57) looking for Female San Lorenzo, Puerto Rico

Persona con los pies en la tierra buscando una relacion a largo plazo con una mujer de entre 40-50 de edad.La belleza para mi es secundaria pues busco alguien que quiera reaser su vida y ser feliz.Me gustan las mujeres seguras de si misma y open minded en cuestiones de la vida, sin tabues ni prejuicios!.Que ame a Dios sobre todo y sea una buena madre con sus hijos.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAccountant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsBevely Hillbillies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesClassical, I'm a recording artist
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Ho;y Bible
HobbiesMovies, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPentecostal

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity