New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vinny Fig

Mexican trying to stay connected with my roots :) seeing as how I grew up in the burbs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAccount executive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsMy favorite show is House Of Cards... Which technically is Netflix...
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesSleepless in Seattle and office space
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsFrank Sinatra, Boyz II Men, Marvin Gaye, and PERCY SLEDGE!!
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Health, History, Political
Favorite booksAnything 'Rich dad poor dad'. Einstein BIO.
Idea of funMy idea of fun would be going out with a group of friends and/or family for drinks and dinner. Really enjoy getting dressed up and trying out a nice restaurant or any place new.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryThere's nothing that I really ever wanted to try, but I just do it.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest and live always make time for family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWhat I look for in a partner is someone that is very honest with me. Tell me what's on your mind, because I can't communicate if you don't tell me what you're thinking.
On the first dateFor a first date I would get dinner downtown and then end the night with a drink.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts
Favorite teamGo BLUE

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Weightlifting