New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Latin Lady looking for a Latin Gentleman

Female (63) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

I am a very warm and caring person. I have a great sense of humor. I have many talents. Through experience, I have developed a Positive Viewpoint on Life. I love to make people laugh, and keep things humorous and fun. I believe that people have the power to create their own happiness, and overcome adversity. I secure and happy with myself. But, I know that Life is meant for Two. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, and trustworthy. Family, friends, and commitment are very important to me. I am drawn to Men who care about other and can put a smile on their faces. I like helping People and Animals.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Job TitleLegal Assistant and President of an Animal Charity

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnimal Planet, National Geographic, CNN, NASA Select, C-Span, Fox News, and PBS.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesSound of Music, Pretty Woman, Gravity, Jaws, Star Wars, Disappeared, Titanic, and The Exorcist.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsDionne Warwick, Whitney Houston, Kenny Roger, Michael Jackson, Dolly Parton, and Glenn Cambell.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksI like to read the biographies of Famous People. I like to read books on all subjects.
Idea of funI like to go to the Beach and ride a Bike on the Seawall with my Friends. I also enjoy going to the Park. I enjoy going to the Movies and Museums. I enjoy entertaining and cooking for my Friends at home.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI would like to travel to South Africa and swim with a Great White Shark (in a Cage, of course).

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI would like to change the situation for Homeless Animals. I would also like to leave the World a better place.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who likes to laugh and have fun. But, he has a serious side when needed. He has an interesting side, sometimes a gentle personality, and knows how to bring something special into the relationship. He knows himself well, and is not afraid to express his thoughts, feelings, and emotions. Overall, he has the skill, focus, and tranquility to maintain a healthy relationship.
On the first dateI would like to go to a nice restaurant where we can talk and get to know each other. It should be secure for both of us.