New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Boy next door all grown ujp

Laid back guy. Motivated, educated, gainfully employed, good morals and not judgmental. I enjoy watching all sports and playing any sport. I also enjoy outdoor activities like beaches, lake fun, hiking, biking, kayaking, and the occasional dance in the rain always seems healthy. I should also say, I have been known to play as hard as I work. I'm a bit of a thrill seeker and have way too many speeding tickets. That's a work in process ;)
I'm looking for someone with a similar mindset. Not too serious but can take care of business, and knows how to make the most out of your free time.
Thanks for taking a look ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekend warrior
I preferClassics, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSystems Engineer - Advanced Engineering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, New age, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThe full package, of course!
On the first dateSomething you won't forget.