New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hola - can we talk

Male (56) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

I am a divorced, white, professional male, in fit condition, 5'10", 210 lbs, living in the Houston area. I am a native Texan seeking a soul mate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFinance/IT Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsMusic competitions - American Idol, The Voice, X Factor
Favorite movies typesComedy, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionTechnical
Idea of funI like clubbing, movies, traveling, riding my Harley and going to bike rallies.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerChemistry and compatibility.
On the first dateTalk - go somewhere quiet where we can get to know each other.