New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trust but Verify

In my case, trying to describe yourself is like giving a presentation in front of your peers, possible? yes, easy? nope (without sounding like a jerk (lack of a better word)). I am self directed person, but that does not mean that I do not stop to hear different ideas, to become a better person in general. To me everyday is a lesson learned, we go to school every single day of our lives and if you disagree, it is because you are not listening or paying attention. I take one day at a time. As my photos indicate, I am a big clown, a kid at heart, but also serious when that time comes. I exercise the majority of the week and eat right, but man I am always looking forward to my cheat days. I am easy to hang out with, easy to deal with and even easier to like. I love is history, Greek and Roman mythology and trying to solve basically anything that is thrown my way. Oh almost forgot, my favorite thing to do is to take long walks, on short piers. ;) lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBusiness Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsI listen to banda and Nortenias
Reading selectionAncient, Health, Technical
Idea of funSo many better if you ask
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga